About

UniNet Service Center provides refill and restoration of printer cartridges and supplies printer and photocopier consumables, including original products by global manufacturers, such as Canon, Epson, Hewlett Packard (HP), Samsung, Lexmark, Kyocera Mita, Toshiba, Xerox, etc.

We offer our partners not just consumables and spare parts. We are ready to offer you solutions to reduce significantly your operating expenditures and time for maintenance of office machines. The company 90% operates in the corporate segment and provides its customers with the most things required by a modern office in its daily routine. We have earned many regular customers, including large companies for the period of operation on the market.

About production

Our production facilities are provided with equipment required for full cleaning and high-quality refill and restoration of printer cartridges as well as a full fleet of office machines to test the products. With that, UniNet is always sure in the high quality of its products.

About accessories

A great number of companies all over the world produce compatible accessories to refill and restore printer cartridges, such as toners, photoconductive drums, rubber and magnetic rolls, blades, microchips, etc. They are all different in quality and price. We stand out on the market compared to competitors with our firm position with respect to high quality of accessories, and therefore high print quality of our products – we do not save on accessories, we choose the best products; we do not save on quality and amount of toner we fill; we always do our best to offer the best product for a reasonable price.

You should know!

It is possible to refill or restore printer cartridges in a high-quality manner in a specialized equipped room only with complete testing and replacement of all worn units in the cartridge, as applicable. Field cartridge refill with a vacuum cleaner and a newspaper sheet spread on an office desk will never let you achieve even medium-quality print or ensure required printing capacity to the printer cartridge.

About guarantees

UniNet provides time-unlimited guarantee for all types of services and products until the printer cartridge has run out of toner (a cartridge is considered as run out of toner with 10% of toner left from the standard refill declared by manufacturer). UniNet provides a guarantee (1 year) for printing machines with UniNet cartridges from the date of purchase of the printer cartridge used in the printing machine.

Refill of cartridges

Refill of cartridges for a laser printer, MFP or colour laser printer is a complicated production process requiring a big amount of special consumables and equipment. Printer cartridge refill here in Almaty center is a refill session in a fully equipped and prepared workshop. We can refill a printer cartridge by any manufacturer of office machines, such as Brother, Canon, Epson, HP, Kyocera Mita, Lexmark, Panasonic, Samsung, Toshiba, Xerox, etc.

О нас

Сервисный центр компании “UniNet” оказывает услуги по заправке, восстановлению картриджей, а так же занимается поставкой расходных материалов для принтеров и копиров, включая оригинальную продукцию ведущих мировых производителей: Canon, Epson, Hewlett Packard (HP), Samsung, Lexmark, Kyocera Mita, Toshiba, Xerox и др.

Мы предлагаем нашим партнерам не просто расходные материалы и запасные части. Мы готовы предложить Вам решения, которые позволят существенно сократить Ваши операционные расходы и время на обслуживание оргтехники. Компания на 90% работает в корпоративном сегменте и обеспечивает своих клиентов большей частью из того, что требуется современному офису в его повседневной работе. За время работы на рынке у нас появилось много постоянных клиентов в том числе и крупные организации. Наш собственный корпоративный транспорт обеспечивает бесплатный вывоз картриджей на заправку и доставку их обратно.

О производстве

На нашем производстве есть все оборудование, необходимое для полной очистки и качественной заправки и восстановления картриджей, а так же полный парк оргтехники, который позволяет тестировать производимую нами продукцию. Благодаря этому компания “UniNet” всегда уверена за качество своей продукции.

О комплектующих

В мире огромное множество компаний производит совместимые комплектующие для заправки и восстановления картриджей — тонера, фотобарабаны, резиновые и магнитные валы, ракеля, микросхемы и прочие комплектующие. Все они отличаются по качеству и ценам. От конкурирующих на рынке фирм нас отличает жесткая позиция по качеству комплектующих и следовательно, качеству печати нашей продукции - мы не экономим на комплектующих, выбираем самые качественные продукты, не экономим на качестве и объеме засыпаемого нами тонера, мы всегда стараемся предложить лучший продукт за оптимальную цену.

Важно знать!

Качественно заправить и восстановить картриджи можно только в специально оборудованном производственном помещении с полным тестированием и при необходимости, заменой всех изношенных узлов в картридже. Выездная заправка картриджа, с пылесосом и газеткой на рабочем столе, зачастую не позволит добиться даже среднего качества печати и обеспечить картриджу необходимый ресурс печати.

О гарантиях

На все виды услуг и продуктов, производимых компанией “UniNet”, предоставляется неограниченная по времени гарантия, обеспечиваемая до момента окончания тонера в печатающем картридже (окончанием тонера считается 10% остаток от нормы, заявленной производителем). На печатающие устройства, эксплуатирующие картриджи “UniNet”, предоставляется гарантия (1 год) с момента приобретения печатающего картриджа, используемого в данном печатающем устройстве.

Заправка картриджей

Заправка картриджа для лазерного принтера, мфу и цветного лазерного принтера — сложный производственный процесс, требующий наличия большого количества специальных расходных материалов и оборудования. Заправка картриджей у нас, в центре Алматы, это заправка картриджа в полностью оборудованной и подготовленной мастерской. У нас возможна заправка картриджа любого производителя оргтехники: Brother, Canon, Epson, HP, Kyocera Mita, Lexmark, Panasonic, Samsung, Toshiba, Xerox и др.